Diary

Tuesday 18th June 
Junior School:  
9.00Paper Conservation workshop
3.00 – 4.30Book Fair
 Fun with Food Club
 Rambling Club
4.00 – 5.00Pop Choir Club
Senior School:  
(Year 9 Trip to Osmington Bay) 
4.00Visit of Author Tom Mitchell (Years 7 & 8)
Wednesday 19th June
Senior School: 
(Year 9 Trip to Osmington Bay) 
8.30 – 12.30Celebrating Brazil Day (Years 7 & 8)
5.15 – 6.00Duke of Edinburgh Meeting
  
Thursday 20th June 
Junior School  
9.00 – 3.00Years 3 & 4 Trip to Haslemere Museum
3.00 – 4.00Multisport Club
Senior School: 
(Year 9 Trip to Osmington Bay) 
  
Friday 21st June 2019 
Junior School 
10.45Years 3 /4 / 5/ 6 Weekly Assembly
3.00 – 4.00Prep Summer Concert (Choir & Orchestra Performance)
Senior School 
(Year 9 Trip to Osmington Bay) 
6.30Year 11 Farewell Dinner
  
Monday 24th June 
Junior School 
12.00Reception Visit to Wandsworth Fire Station
9.30  – 11.30Year 2 Visit to Kingston Synagogue
11.00 – 3.30Years 4 & 5 Trip to Holly Lodge- Richmond Park
3.00 – 4.00Art Club
 Zumba Club
4.00 – 5.15Years 4 & 5 Cricket v PHS (H)
  
Senior School 
1.00House Music competition
  
Tuesday 25th June 
Junior School  
(Year 6 Day Trip to Kew Gardens) 
3.00 – 4.00Fun with Food Club
 Rambling Club
4.00 – 5.00Pop Choir Club
Senior School 
1.00House Music competition
  
Wednesday 26th June  
Junior School 
3.00 – 4.00Skipping Club
Senior School 
8.50 – 12.00Year 7 Induction Morning
  
Senior School 
1.00House Music competition
  
Thursday 27th June 
Junior School 
8.30 – 3.00French Day for Prep and Pre-prep “Élection Région Miss France
3.00 – 4.00Multisport Club
Senior School
6.00 – 7.00Performance “A Midsummer’s Night Dream”
  
Friday 28th June  
Junior School 
8.30 – 12.00Sports Day
9.00 – 10.00Reception Celebrations
10.45Years 3 /4 /5 / 6 Assembly
Senior School 
1.30 – 2.30House Music Final
3.30 – 5.30GU13 Rounders v MSSP- Various (A) Ricards Lodge
  
Monday 1st July 
Junior School 
9.00 – 12.00Reception Induction Morning
Senior School 
5.00 – 6.30Creative Art Showcase
  
Tuesday 2nd July  
Junior School 
8.30 – 12.00Year 2 Africa Day 
10.00 – 11.00Year 6 “Alice” Dress Rehearsal
5.00 – 6.30Year 6 Musical Performance “Alice in Wonderland”
Senior SchoolDuke of Edinburgh Qualifying Expedition
  
Wednesday 3rd July 
Senior SchoolDuke of Edinburgh Qualifying Expedition
  
Thursday 4th July 
Junior School 
9.00Final Assembly
1.30Year 6 Valedictory Assembly
Senior School 
9.00 – 12.00Sports Day Oberon Fields
  
Menu